Registration Of Contact Data for Those Present In Teaching

Here's how it works...

Centrally managed rooms for courses are equipped with a poster on the Corona Rules of Conduct. These posters contain a QR code for contact data collection of attendees. In addition, there are "KONKIT boxes" at the entrances of central lecture halls where registration by KIT card is possible.

... by KIT-Card

The KONKIT boxes are equipped with a reader that registers the identification of a KIT card held in front of the box and confirms this registration with a signal. In addition to the identification of the card, the box number and the time are stored centrally in the KIT and deleted after four weeks in accordance with the Corona Ordinance.

... by mobile phone / QR code

As an alternative to registration by KIT-Card, either the QR code of the KONKIT box or the poster can be scanned.

This will call up a web page with a registration form where the KIT account or - alternatively by clicking on the button"register as guest" - the own contact data (according to CoronaVO) can be registered. After finishing with "Check-In" a check-out can be done later on the same page.

When registering via QR Code, the place, time and the data entered are stored centrally in the KIT (in accordance with CoronaVO) and deleted after four weeks. If the registration was made via KIT account, the contact data required according to CoronaVO will only be deleted in the context of a contact tracking request.

The voluntary option during data entry "Save registration data in browser" saves the entered contact data as well as the ID/date of the last check-in in the local browser on the mobile device and enables a pre-filled form or check-out for follow-up bookings.

Further information can be found in the FAQ about the Coronavirus.

Kontaktdatenerfassung von Anwesenden in der Präsenzlehre

So funktioniert die Erfassung...

Zentral verwaltete Räume für Lehrveranstaltungen sind mit einem Poster zu den Corona-Verhaltensregeln ausgestattet. Diese Poster beinhalten einen QR-Code zur Kontaktdatenerfassung von Anwesenden. Zusätzlich gibt es an den Eingängen zentraler Hörsäle "KONKIT-Boxen", an denen eine Registrierung per KIT-Card erfolgen kann.

... per KIT-Card

Die KONKIT-Boxen sind mit einem Leser ausgestattet, der die Kennung einer vorgehaltenen KIT-Card erfasst und diese Erfassung durch ein Signal bestätigt. Neben der Kennung der Karte werden die Boxnummer sowie der Zeitpunkt zentral im KIT gespeichert und gemäß Corona-Verordnung nach vier Wochen gelöscht.

... per Mobiltelefon/QR-Code

Alternativ zur Registrierung mittels KIT-Card kann entweder der QR-Code der KONKIT-Box oder des Posters gescannt werden.

Dabei wird eine Webseite mit Registrierungsformular aufgerufen, in dem das KIT-Konto oder - alternativ über den Button "als Gast anmelden" - die eigenen Kontaktdaten (gem. CoronaVO) registriert werden können. Nach Abschluss mit "Check-In" kann später auf derselben Seite auch wieder ein Check-Out erfolgen.

Bei der Registrierung via QR-Code werden Ort, Zeitpunkt und die eingegebenen Daten zentral im KIT (gem. CoronaVO) gespeichert und nach vier Wochen gelöscht. Falls die Registrierung per KIT-Konto erfolgt ist, werden die gem. CoronaVO notwendigen Kontaktdaten erst im Rahmen einer Kontaktnachverfolgungsanfrage aufgelöst.

Die freiwillige Option bei der Datenerfassung "Anmeldedaten im Browser speichern" speichert die eingegebenen Kontaktdaten sowie die ID/Datum des letzten Check-Ins im lokalen Browser auf dem Mobilgerät und ermöglicht ein vorausgefülltes Formular bzw. Check-Out bei Folgebuchungen.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der FAQ zum Coronavirus.